Monday, October 05, 2009

BrickCon awards

Some of the award-winners from BrickCon included Steven Walker's Disneyland Main Street USA for best micro city:

Craig Laverghe's Ten Guns Pirate Fleet for the Sputnik trophy

And Andrew Becraft's BSG Hangar for best micro

Big thanks to Kwycstix for posting and labeling all of the award winners.

Technorati tags:

No comments: